Oʻahu RC&D Staff

Board of Directors

The Oʻahu RC&D Council is governed by a diverse and dynamic Board of Directors who provide broad geographic representation from both the public and private sectors. Directors volunteer their time, working to oversee the policy, direction, and activities of Oʻahu RC&D.

President: Taylor Kellerman

Vice-President: Ethan West

Treasurer: Yarrow Flower

Secretary: Trisha Yamato

Director: Nicole Galase