The Oʻahu RC&D Council is governed by a diverse and dynamic Board of Directors who provide broad geographic representation from both the public and private sectors. Directors volunteer their time, working to oversee the policy, direction, and activities of Oʻahu RC&D.

President: Taylor Kellerman

Vice-President: Mark Phillipson

Treasurer: Mark Phillipson

Secretary: Melissa Z. Rhoden

Director: Yarrow Flower

Director: Ethan West